Skip to main content
10 工 10 工


A snow blower in a snowy yard. A snow blower in a snowy yard.

Are you in one of our service areas?

Greater Salt Lake Municipal Services District (MSD) which includes: Copperton, Emigration Canyon, Kearns, Magna, White City and Unincorporated areas such as Big Cottonwood, Granite, Sandy Hills, Willow Canyon, Willow Creek. We also service the Cities of Millcreek, Holiday, and Taylorsville.

Learn More About

Public Works Operations is a division of the Public Works & Municipal Services Department