Javascript is required to view this site. Skip to main content
Seal of the Salt Lake County Clerk's office

Lannie K. Chapman
Salt Lake County Clerk



Candidates and Office Holders -C-

Jimmy L. Cadman (Council At-Large C)
Russell A. Cannon (Council #5)
Brent Cardall (Sheriff)
Lannie Chapman (County Clerk)
Phil Conder (Treasurer)
Merrill Cook (Mayor)
Tracey Creno (County Sheriff)
Michael Cundick (Mayor)
Robert Cundick (Council 4)

Elections Menu

Sign Up to Receive Email Notifications!

Salt Lake County Clerk
Election Division

2001 S State Street, #S1-200
PO Box 144575
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4575

Office Hours
8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M., Monday through Friday
Closed on official Utah state holidays and weekends.

(385) 468-7400

(385) 468-7365

Social Media:
Salt Lake County Election Facebook Icon. Salt Lake County Elections Twitter Logo, icon.