Javascript is required to view this site. Skip to main content
Seal of the Salt Lake County Clerk's office

Lannie K. Chapman
Salt Lake County Clerk



Early Voting Locations

All eligible voters interested in voting in the 2024 Primary Election may vote early at any of the locations listed below. Valid Identification is required to vote in person.


Early Vote Center

Dates and Times


Salt Lake City

SLCO Government Center


June 11 to June 21
(weekdays only; closed June 17 in observance of Juneteenth holiday)

9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

2001 S State Street

West Jordan

West Jordan City Hall

June 18 to June 21
3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

8000 S Redwood Rd

Elections Menu

Sign Up to Receive Email Notifications!

Salt Lake County Clerk
Election Division

2001 S State Street, #S1-200
PO Box 144575
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4575

Office Hours
8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M., Monday through Friday
Closed on official Utah state holidays and weekends.

(385) 468-7400

(385) 468-7365

Social Media:
Salt Lake County Election Facebook Icon. Salt Lake County Elections Twitter Logo, icon.