Javascript is required to view this site. Skip to main content
Seal of the Salt Lake County Clerk's office

Lannie K. Chapman
Salt Lake County Clerk



Salt Lake County Election Division Maps

Map of Salt Lake County


District Maps

The district maps are PDF's of the various political jurisdictions in Salt Lake County.

Metro Township Maps

Recently finalized district maps for Metro Townships.

Political Boundary

Interactive mapping tool to help voters identify their precinct and local district information.

Precinct Maps

Individual precinct maps of all current precincts in Salt Lake County.

Municipal Maps

Individual precinct maps of all current cities in districts in Salt Lake County. 

Elections Menu

Sign Up to Receive Email Notifications!

Salt Lake County Clerk
Election Division

2001 S State Street, #S1-200
PO Box 144575
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4575

Office Hours
8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M., Monday through Friday
Closed on official Utah state holidays and weekends.

(385) 468-7400

(385) 468-7365

Social Media:
Salt Lake County Election Facebook Icon. Salt Lake County Elections Twitter Logo, icon.